Cybersecurity Training Courses

Contact TTA

Listing of Cybersecurity Courses and Certifications

At TTA, we offer a wide range of courses in the field of cybersecurity. Highlighted below are just a few of our courses and certifications to make sure your employees are properly trained to protect your organization against cybersecurity breaches.

CompTIA’s Security+ is a global certification that validates the baseline skills you need to perform core security functions and pursue an IT security career. Security+ emphasizes hands-on practical skills, ensuring the security professional is better prepared to problem solve a wider variety of issues. Security+ focuses on the latest trends and techniques in risk management, risk mitigation, threat management and intrusion detection.

CASP – Advanced Security Practitioner
CompTIA’s Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP) is the ideal certification for technical professionals who wish to remain immersed in technology as opposed to strictly managing. CASP is the only hands-on, performance-based certification for practitioners, at the advanced skill level of cybersecurity. While cybersecurity managers help identify what cybersecurity policies and frameworks could be implemented, CASP-certified professionals figure out how to implement solutions within those policies and frameworks.

CISSP – Certified Information Systems Security Professional
(ISC)²’s Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) certificate is ideal for experienced security practitioners, managers, and executives interested in proving their knowledge across a wide array of security practices and principles, including those in the following positions:

  • Chief Information Security Officer
  • Chief Information Officer
  • Director of Security
  • IT Director/Manager
  • Security Systems Engineer
  • Security Analyst
  • Security Manager
  • Security Auditor
  • Security Architect
  • Security Consultant
  • Network Architect

CEH – Certified Ethical Hacker
EC-Council’s Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) credential certifies individuals in the specific network security discipline of Ethical Hacking from a vendor-neutral perspective. A Certified Ethical Hacker is a skilled professional who understands and knows how to look for weaknesses and vulnerabilities in target systems and uses the same knowledge and tools as a malicious hacker, but in a lawful and legitimate manner to assess the security posture of a target system(s).

CISM – Certified Information Security Manager
ISACA’s Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) certification promotes international security practices and recognizes the individual who manages, designs, and oversees and assesses an enterprise’s information security. Since its inception in 2002, more than 30,000 of professionals worldwide have earned the industry-leading CISM to affirm both their high level of technical competence and qualifications for top-caliber leadership and management roles.